Payments and T & Cs

This site is owned and operated by Polka Dolls Fabrics .

These general conditions govern the use of this site www.polkadollsfabrics.com


By using this site, you indicate that you have read and understood these General Conditions of Sale (called "GTC") which apply, without restriction or reservation to all sales made by the seller to non-professional buyers. , wishing to acquire the products offered for sale  by the seller on the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com and that you agree to abide by them at all times.

The products offered for sale on the site are as follows:  

collectible dolls, clothes, and accessories.

All content published and made available on this site is the property of Polka Dolls Fabrics . This includes, but is not limited to images, texts, logos, documents, downloadable files and anything that contributes to the composition of this site.

ORDERS

It is up to the Customer to send a purchase request on the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com the products he wishes to buy according to the following methods:
The customer submits a purchase request "I want to adopt it!" by clicking on the button embedded in the product ad. The customer is then redirected to another page of the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com. The customer should fill in the mandatory fields of the purchase request form: first name or pseudo, email address, country of destination and method of payment. The customer can send his purchase request when the sale begins (time indicated in the product announcement). The seller will contact him if the customer is the first person to send a purchase request. If he is the first person, the customer will receive an invoice with an amount to pay. The total shipping costs are defined according to the country of destination entered by the customer and the product total is defined according to whether the customer wishes to pay for his product in one go or in several installments. Paypal fees may be requested if they are not included in the price of the product. If this information is false, the customer should immediately notify the seller so that the seller can correct the information and return the correct amount to be paid. If the customer has requested payment in one go, the total requested will be the total of the product to be paid as well as the shipping costs and possibly the paypal costs if these are not included in the sale. If the customer has requested payment in installments, the total requested will be a non-refundable reservation deposit of 200 euros, the rest of the payments can be spread over the next two months maximum. After payment, the customer will receive an email to inform him of the good reception of his payment, it will be appropriate for the customer to communicate his delivery preferences (postal address.). The choice of shipping costs is already defined by the seller and cannot be changed. When the customer sends a purchase request to the seller, this entails the acceptance of these conditions of sale, the recognition of having full knowledge of them and the waiver of his own conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

If the buyer has an email address, he is asked to enter it when entering information. The seller will communicate to him by email the confirmation of the registration of his order, as well as the update of the follow-up of his purchase, and the terms of payment in the context of setting up a payment in several installments. .

Any order placed with the seller constitutes the formation of a contract concluded at a distance between the customer and the seller.


The seller reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

PRICE

The prices are expressed in Euros including all taxes.

The prices of the goods sold are those in effect on the day the order is taken. They are denominated in euros and calculated exclusive of tax.

The price is payable in cash by the customer, in full on the day the order is placed.


The prices do not include the costs of processing, shipping, transport and delivery, which are invoiced in addition, under the conditions indicated on the site and calculated before placing the order.
The payment requested from the customer is the total amount of the purchase, including these charges.

The seller grants himself the right to modify his prices at any time. However, the seller undertakes to invoice the goods ordered at the prices indicated when the order is registered.

PAYMENT

Orders are paid for:

By Paypal payment


Payment data is exchanged in encrypted mode using the protocol defined by the approved payment service provider for banking transactions carried out on the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com

The customer submits a purchase request "I want to adopt it!" by clicking on the button embedded in the product ad. The customer is then redirected to another page of the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com. The customer should fill in the mandatory fields of the purchase request form: first name or pseudo, email address, country of destination and method of payment. The customer can send his purchase request when the sale begins (time indicated in the product announcement). The seller will contact him if the customer is the first person to send a purchase request. If he is the first person, the customer will receive an invoice with an amount to pay. The total shipping costs are defined according to the country of destination entered by the customer and the product total is defined according to whether the customer wishes to pay for his product in one go or in several installments. Paypal fees may be requested if they are not included in the price of the product. If this information is false, the customer should immediately notify the seller so that the seller can correct the information and return the correct amount to be paid. If the customer has requested payment in one go, the total requested will be the total of the product to be paid as well as the shipping costs and possibly the paypal costs if these are not included in the sale. If the customer has requested payment in installments, the total requested will be a non-refundable reservation deposit of 200 euros, the rest of the payments can be spread over the next two months maximum. After payment, the customer will receive an email to inform him of the good reception of his payment, it will be appropriate for the customer to communicate his delivery preferences (postal address.). The choice of shipping costs is already defined by the seller and cannot be changed. When the customer sends a purchase request to the seller, this entails the acceptance of these conditions of sale, the recognition of having full knowledge of them and the waiver of his own conditions of purchase. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction.

If the buyer has an email address, he is asked to enter it when entering information. The seller will communicate to him by email the confirmation of the registration of his order, as well as the update of the follow-up of his purchase, and the terms of payment in the context of setting up a payment in several installments. .

 

If the payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract definitively formed. Payment by Paypal account or by credit card is irrevocable.


Payments made by the customer will only be considered final after actual receipt by the seller of the sums due.


The seller will not be required to deliver the products ordered by the customer if the latter does not pay him the full price under the conditions indicated above.

The seller does not authorize under any circumstances sales arranged between individuals for legal and commercial questions. The contract formed between the seller and the customer cannot include another person to the latter. The seller cannot be asked to accept that a third person pay part or all of the balance of an order on behalf of another person, the initial customer.

The seller is entitled to revoke and cancel a transaction if the latter does not comply with the GTCs put in place. The customer will be refunded the amount due. The transaction being canceled, the doll will be sold to another person.

In the event of a repeat offense, the seller gives himself the right to prohibit all future sales to this customer with whom he has had a dispute.

The seller authorizes mutual assistance (limited to 3 people) on its website. However, participants are asked to enter the name of the person assisted who wishes to acquire the doll on the "name / nickname" line, the e-mail address of the person assisted and specify the delivery address before any payment.

PAYMENT IN INSTALLMENTS

The buyer has the possibility of requesting the establishment of a payment in several installments by selecting the option "payment in installments" of the purchase request form "I want to adopt it!"

The sum requested as well as the first sum paid corresponds to the first deposit required by the seller but in no case corresponds to the final sum required by the seller.

The first deposit is non-refundable (whatever the reason expressed by the buyer), and firmly commits the buyer to pay the full amount requested by the seller when putting up for sale.

The total sum of the product requested and required is displayed during the sale

All sums collected during the establishment of a payment in several installments are non-refundable (whatever the reason expressed by the buyer).  

The buyer has a period of one month after payment of the first deposit to send the second payment. And a maximum of two months to pay the amount due to the seller when placing the order on the day of the sale.

The buyer agrees to respect to pay the total amount due to the seller.

It is necessary for the buyer to provide a contact e-mail address when setting up a payment in several installments. This contact e-mail address will allow the seller to recontact the buyer in order to communicate to him the schedule of the sums to be collected, and to communicate to him the payment address.

The product will not be sent until the total amount has been cleared by the buyer.

 

PRODUCTS

The products offered on www.polkadollsfabrics.com are unique products, made one by one, by hand with care.

The buyer is aware during the purchase of expressing the desire to acquire an artisanal product which may contain possible "defects" normal since "handmade".

All information, descriptions or images provided on the products are described and presented with the greatest possible precision, but this does not exclude possible asymmetries or color differences.

The photographs are as accurate as possible but do not bind the seller in any way.

Each photo is displayed on a different screen. Colors, contrasts and saturations may vary depending on the monitor on which the photo is displayed.

No return, exchange or refund may be required by the buyer in the event of product dissatisfaction.  

 

The seller cannot be held responsible for any possible deterioration of the product during handling by the customer given the fact that the product no longer belongs to the seller after transfer of ownership.

The buyer is aware of acquiring a so-called fragile collector's item which requires extreme care during any handling.  

No reimbursement or repair will be offered to the buyer if the product were to be damaged (breakage included).

TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP

The seller retains full and entire ownership of the products sold until full collection of the price, in principal, costs and taxes included.

PERSONAL DATA

It is recalled that the personal data which are requested from the customer are necessary for the processing of his order and the establishment of invoices, in particular.

In any event, the seller only collects personal information about the user for the need of certain services offered by the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when proceeds by itself to their seizure. It is then specified to the user of the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com the obligation or not to provide this information.

No personal information of the user of the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com is published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties.

DELIVERY

The products presented on the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com are offered for sale for the following territories: SEE LIST

In the event of an order to a country other than mainland France, the customer is the importer of the product (s) concerned.

For all products shipped outside the European Union and DOM-TOM, the price will be calculated excluding tax automatically on the invoice.

Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable.

They will be the responsibility and are the sole responsibility of the customer.

The products will be sent within an indicative period of 3 to 14 working days.

Shipments will be made only on Wednesday and Friday of each week. If the buyer has agreed to a transaction with the option of payment in several installments, the buyer must settle the last payment no later than Monday to claim a shipment of his order on Wednesday of the same week and, or a Thursday for claim a shipment of his order on Friday of the same week.

The deadlines do not take into account possible changes in the opening or closing hours of the post office linked to the current health developments in the country.

No request for partial or total refund will be accepted for a reason that is neither the responsibility of the seller nor a lack of anticipation on his part.

The seller undertakes to make his best efforts to deliver the products ordered by the customer within  the deadlines specified above. However, these deadlines are communicated for information only and do not take into account any delays or disruptions in the delivery of postal services.

Consequently, any delay in the delivery of the products will not be able to give rise to the profit of the purchaser to: the allocation of damages; or the cancellation of the order.

By making a purchase from www.polkadollsfabrics.com, the buyer agrees and acknowledges providing a valid email and shipping address for the order.

The seller is in no way responsible for any error or oversight made by the buyer when entering his contact details.

It is the buyer's duty to immediately contact the buyer in the event of an error or forgetting on his part when entering his contact details.

​​​

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form when entering the information, which can only be in the agreed geographical area. Orders are made by La Poste via COLISSIMO, delivery service with tracking, delivery with signature.

 

The seller can provide the buyer with the tracking number of his parcel by e-mail.

 

The buyer is delivered to his home by his postman. If the buyer is absent, he will receive a calling card from his postman, which allows him to collect the products ordered at the nearest post office, during a period indicated by the postal services.

 

Transport risks are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the items leave the seller's premises. The buyer is required to check in the presence of the employee of La Poste or the delivery person, the condition of the packaging of the goods and their contents on delivery. In the event of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery (it is necessary to take photos in the presence of the La Poste attendant or the delivery person).

Parcel delivery can be tracked on the Laposte.fr website:

https://www.laposte.fr/outils/suivre-vos-envois

No other shipping method is offered by the seller apart from those offered during the sale of the products.

COVID-19 SPECIAL SITUATION

 

The seller undertakes to send as soon as possible any order placed on the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com nevertheless in view of the current health situation, the seller cannot be held responsible for any delays in dispatch or delivery.

 

Since the post office hours can change every week, the seller should adapt to it, but the seller cannot first foresee these changes (or even a temporary closure of the post office). Therefore, the seller's liability cannot be held responsible if the shipment could not be made within the time limits set.

 

In the event of national or local confinement expressed by the government, orders placed before confinement or during confinement will be sent as soon as it is possible for the seller to go to the post office closest to his home.

 

The seller is not responsible for any closure of Post offices or any other measure taken by the government.

 

Any refund request will be refused (whatever the reason expressed by the buyer.). No refund will be made by the seller.

 

UPDATE OF T & Cs

These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site www.polkadollsfabrics.com are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

The site www.polkadollsfabrics.com is updated regularly when new sales are made. Likewise, the legal notices can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user, who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to become acquainted with them.

Last update: Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Paiements et C.G.V

Ce site appartient et est géré par Polka Dolls Fabrics.

Les présentes conditions générales régissent l'utilisation de ce site www.polkadollsfabrics.com


En utilisant ce site, vous indiquez que vous avez lu et compris les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (dites « CGV ») qui s’appliquent, sans restriction ni réserve à l’ensemble des ventes conclues par le vendeur auprès d’acheteurs non professionnels, désirant acquérir les produits proposés à la vente  par le vendeur sur le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com et que vous acceptez de les respecter en tout temps.

Les produits proposés à la vente sur le site sont les suivants : 

poupées de collection, vêtements, et accessoires.

Tout contenu publié et mis à disposition sur ce site est la propriété de Polka Dolls Fabrics. Cela comprend, mais n'est pas limité aux images, textes, logos, documents, fichiers téléchargeables et tout ce qui contribue à la composition de ce site.

COMMANDES

Il appartient au Client d'envoyer un demande d'achat sur le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com les produits qu'il désire acheter selon les modalités suivantes :
Le client soumet une demande d'achat " je veux l'adopter !" en cliquant sur le bouton intégré à l'annonce du produit. Le client est alors redirigé vers une autre page du site www.polkadollsfabrics.com. Il convient au client de remplir les champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande d'achat : prénom ou pseudo , adresse mail , pays de destination et méthode de paiement. Le client pourra envoyer sa demande d'achat au moment où la vente commence (heure indiquée dans l'annonce du produit). Le vendeur prendra contact avec lui si le client est la première personne à avoir envoyer une demande d'achat. S'il est la première personne, le client recevra une facture avec un montant à payer. Le total des frais de port est défini selon le pays de destination renseigné par le client et le total du produit est quant à lui défini selon si le client souhaite payer son produit en une seule fois ou en plusieurs fois. Des frais Paypal peuvent être demandés s'ils ne sont pas inclus dans le prix du produit.
Si ces informations sont fausses , il convient au client d'immédiatement en ternir informer le vendeur pour que ce dernier puisse corriger les informations et renvoyer le montant exact à payer. Si le client a demandé un paiement en une seule fois, le total demandé sera le total du produit à payer ainsi que les frais de port et éventuellement les frais paypal si ces derniers ne sont pas compris dans la vente . Si le client a demandé un paiement en plusieurs fois , le total demandé sera un acompte de réservation non remboursable de 200 euros , le reste des paiements peut s'étaler sur les deux prochains mois maximum. Après paiement, le client recevra un mail pour l'informer de la bonne réception de son paiement , il conviendra au client de communiquer ses préférences de livraison ( adresse postale . ) . Le choix des frais de port est déjà défini par le vendeur et non modifiable. Lorsque le client envoie une demande d'achat au vendeur cela entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction.

Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique , il lui est demandé de la renseigner lors de la saisie d'information . Le vendeur lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande , ainsi que la mise à jour du suivi de son achat , et les modalités de paiement dans le cadre d'une mise en place d'un paiement en plusieurs fois.

Toute commande passée auprès du vendeur constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu à distance entre le client et le vendeur.


Le vendeur se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

PRIX

Les prix sont exprimés en Euros TTC.

Les prix des marchandises vendues sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la prise de commande. Ils sont libellés en euros et calculés hors taxes .

Le prix est payable comptant par le client, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande.


Les prix ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison, qui sont facturés en supplément, dans les conditions indiquées sur le site et calculés préalablement à la passation de la commande.
Le paiement demandé au client correspond au montant total de l’achat, y compris ces frais.

Le vendeur s'accorde le droit de modifier ses tarifs à tout moment. Toutefois, le vendeur s'engage à facturer les marchandises commandées aux prix indiqués lors de l'enregistrement de la commande.

PAIEMENT

Le règlement des commandes s'effectue :

Par paiement Paypal


Les données de paiement sont échangées en mode crypté grâce au protocole défini par le prestataire de paiement agréé intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisée sur le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com

Le client soumet une demande d'achat " je veux l'adopter !" en cliquant sur le bouton intégré à l'annonce du produit. Le client est alors redirigé vers une autre page du site www.polkadollsfabrics.com. Il convient au client de remplir les champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande d'achat : prénom ou pseudo , adresse mail , pays de destination et méthode de paiement. Le client pourra envoyer sa demande d'achat au moment où la vente commence (heure indiquée dans l'annonce du produit). Le vendeur prendra contact avec lui si le client est la première personne à avoir envoyer une demande d'achat. S'il est la première personne, le client recevra une facture avec un montant à payer. Le total des frais de port est défini selon le pays de destination renseigné par le client et le total du produit est quant à lui défini selon si le client souhaite payer son produit en une seule fois ou en plusieurs fois. Des frais Paypal peuvent être demandés s'ils ne sont pas inclus dans le prix du produit. Si ces informations sont fausses , il convient au client d'immédiatement en ternir informer le vendeur pour que ce dernier puisse corriger les informations et renvoyer le montant exact à payer. Si le client a demandé un paiement en une seule fois, le total demandé sera le total du produit à payer ainsi que les frais de port et éventuellement les frais paypal si ces derniers ne sont pas compris dans la vente . Si le client a demandé un paiement en plusieurs fois , le total demandé sera un acompte de réservation non remboursable de 200 euros , le reste des paiements peut s'étaler sur les deux prochains mois maximum. Après paiement, le client recevra un mail pour l'informer de la bonne réception de son paiement , il conviendra au client de communiquer ses préférences de livraison ( adresse postale . ) . Le choix des frais de port est déjà défini par le vendeur et non modifiable. Lorsque le client envoie une demande d'achat au vendeur cela entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction.

Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique , il lui est demandé de la renseigner lors de la saisie d'information . Le vendeur lui communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande , ainsi que la mise à jour du suivi de son achat , et les modalités de paiement dans le cadre d'une mise en place d'un paiement en plusieurs fois.

 

Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par compte Paypal ou par carte bancaire est irrévocable.


Les paiements effectués par le client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu’après encaissement effectif par le vendeur des sommes dues.


Le vendeur ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la délivrance des produits commandés par le client si celui-ci ne lui en paye pas le prix en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.

Le vendeur n'autorise sous aucun prétexte les ventes arrangées entre particuliers pour des questions légales et commerciales. Le contrat formé entre le vendeur et le client ne peut inclure une autre personne à ce dernier. Il ne peut pas être demandé au vendeur d'accepter que une tierce personne paie une partie ou en totalité le solde d'une commande pour le compte d'une autre personne , client initial.

Le vendeur est en droit de révoquer et d'annuler une transaction si cette dernière ne respecte pas les CGV mises en place. Le client sera remboursée de la somme due. La transaction étant annulée, la poupée sera vendue à une autre personne.

En cas de récidive le vendeur se donne le droit d'interdire toutes prochaines ventes à ce client avec lequel il aura eu un litige.

Le vendeur autorise l'entraide (limitée à 3 personnes) sur son site internet. Néanmoins il est demandé aux participants de renseigner le nom de la personne aidée qui souhaite acquérir la poupée à la ligne " nom / pseudo " , l'adresse e-mail de la personne aidée et préciser avant tout paiement l'adresse de livraison.

PAIEMENT EN PLUSIEURS FOIS

L'acheteur a la possibilité de demander la mise en place d'un paiement en plusieurs fois en sélectionnant l'option " paiement en plusieurs fois " du formulaire de demande d'achat " Je veux l'adopter ! "

La somme demandée ainsi que la première somme payée correspond au premier acompte exigé par le vendeur mais en aucun cas ne correspond à la somme finale exigée par le vendeur.

Le premier acompte est non remboursable ( quelque soit soit la raison exprimée par l'acheteur ) , et engage fermement l'acheteur à payer la totalité de la somme demandée par le vendeur lors de la mise en vente.

La somme totale du produit demandée et exigée est affichée lors de la mise en vente

Toutes sommes perçues lors de la mise en place d'un paiement en plusieurs fois est non remboursable ( quelque soit la raison exprimée par l'acheteur ) . 

L'acheteur dispose d'un délai d'un mois après versement du premier acompte pour envoyer le second paiement. Et de deux mois maximum pour s'acquitter de la somme due au vendeur lors de la passation de commande le jour de la vente.

L'acheteur s'engage à respecter à payer la somme totale due au vendeur.

Il est nécessaire à l'acheteur de renseigner une adresse e-mail de contact lors de la mise en place d'un paiement en plusieurs fois . Cette adresse e-mail de contact permettra au vendeur de recontacter l'acheteur afin de lui communiquer l’échéancier des sommes à percevoir , et lui communiquer l'adresse de paiement.

Le produit ne sera envoyé que lorsque la somme totale aura été soldée par l'acheteur.

 

PRODUITS

Les produits proposées sur www.polkadollsfabrics.com sont des produits uniques, réalisés un à un, à la main avec soin.

L'acheteur est conscient lors de l'achat d'émettre la volonté d'acquérir un produit artisanal qui peut comporter d'éventuels " défauts " normaux puisque " fait main ".

Toutes les informations, descriptions ou images fournies sur les produits sont décrites et présentées avec la plus grande précision possible mais cela n’exclue pas les possibles asymétries ou différences de couleurs.

Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles mais n’engagent en rien le vendeur.

Chaque photo est affichée sur un écran différent. Les couleurs, contrastes et saturations peuvent varier en fonction du moniteur sur lequel est affiché la photo.

Aucun retour, échange ou remboursement ne pourra être exigé par l'acheteur en cas d'insatisfaction du produit. 

 

Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable de toute détérioration possible du produit lors de la manipulation par le client compte tenu du fait que le produit n'appartient plus au vendeur après transfert de propriété.

L'acheteur est conscient d'acquérir une pièce de collection dite fragile qui nécessite une extrême précaution lors de toute manipulation. 

Aucun remboursement ou réparation ne sera proposée à l'acheteur si le produit venait à être endommagé ( casse incluse ).

TRANSFERT DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Le vendeur conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Il est rappelé que les données nominatives qui sont demandées au client sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et à l’établissement des factures, notamment.

En tout état de cause le vendeur ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com.L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur du site www.polkadollsfabrics.com l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.polkadollsfabrics.com n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers.

LIVRAISON

Les produits présentés sur le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com sont proposés à la vente pour les territoires suivants : VOIR LISTE

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, le client est l’importateur du ou des produits concernés.

Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union européenne et DOM-TOM, le prix sera calculé hors taxes automatiquement sur la facture.

Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles.

Ils seront à la charge et relèvent de la seule responsabilité du client.

Les produits seront envoyés dans un délai indicatif de 7 à 14 jours ouvrés.

Les délais ne tiennent pas compte des possibles changement d'horaires d'ouverture ou de fermeture du bureau de Poste liés à l'évolution sanitaire actuelle du pays.

Aucune demande de remboursement partielle ou totale ne sera acceptée pour un motif qui ne relève ni de la responsabilité du vendeur ni d'un manque d'anticipation de sa part.

Le vendeur s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour livrer les produits commandés par le client dans  les délais ci-dessus précisés. Toutefois, ces délais sont communiqués à titre indicatif et ne tiennent également pas compte des éventuels retards, ou perturbations d'acheminement des services postiers.

Par voie de conséquence, tout retard dans la livraison des produits ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de l'acheteur à : l'allocation de dommages et intérêts ; ou l'annulation de la commande.

En effectuant un achat sur www.polkadollsfabrics.com, l'acheteur accepte et reconnait de fournir un e-mail et une adresse d'expédition valide pour la commande.

Le vendeur n'est en aucun cas responsable de toute erreur ou oubli commit par l'acheteur lors de la saisie de ses coordonnées.

Il est dans le devoir de l'acheteur de contacter immédiatement l'acheteur en cas d'erreur ou d'oubli de sa part au moment de la saisie de ses coordonnées.

​​

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande lors de la saisie des informations , qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les commandes sont effectuées par La Poste via COLISSIMO, service de livraison avec suivi, remise avec signature.

 

Le vendeur pourra fournir par e-mail à l’acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis.

 

L’acheteur est livré à son domicile par son facteur. En cas d’absence de l’acheteur, il recevra un avis de passage de son facteur, ce qui lui permet de retirer les produits commandés au bureau de Poste le plus proche, pendant un délai indiqué par les services postaux.

 

Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux du vendeur. L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier en présence du préposé de La Poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison ( Il est nécessaire de prendre des photos en présence du prépose de La Poste ou du livreur ).

L'acheminement de colis peut être suivi sur le site Laposte.fr :

https://www.laposte.fr/outils/suivre-vos-envois

Aucun autre mode d'envoi n'est proposé par le vendeur en dehors de ceux que proposés lors de la vente des produits.

SITUATION PARTICULIÈRE COVID-19

 

Le vendeur s'engage à envoyer dans les meilleurs délais possibles toute commande effectuée sur le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com néanmoins au regard de la situation sanitaire actuelle, le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des éventuels retards d'envoi ou de livraison.

 

Les horaires de la Poste pouvant changer toutes les semaines il convient alors au vendeur de s'y adapter mais le vendeur ne peut au préalable pas prévoir ces changements (voire une fermeture temporaire du bureau de Poste) . De ce fait , la responsabilité du vendeur ne peut être tenue responsable si l'envoi n'a pas pu être effectué dans les délais fixés.

 

En cas de confinement national ou local exprimé par le gouvernement, les commandes passées avant confinement ou durant le confinement seront envoyées dés lorsqu'il sera possible au vendeur de se rendre au bureau de Poste le plus proche de chez lui.

 

Le vendeur n'est pas responsable en cas de fermeture des bureaux de Poste ou toute autre mesure prise par le gouvernement.

 

Toute demande de remboursement sera refusée ( quelque soit la raison exprimée par l'acheteur. ) . Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué par le vendeur.

 

MISE A JOUR DES CGV

Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.polkadollsfabrics.com sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Le site www.polkadollsfabrics.com est mis à jour régulièrement lors de nouvelles mises en vente. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.